(845) 358-9126 | 8 S. Broadway | Nyack, New York 10960 | pickwickbooks@gmail.com | Open 7 Days a Week!
(845) 358-9126 | 8 S. Broadway | Nyack, New York 10960 | pickwickbooks@gmail.com | Open 7 Days a Week!
Cart 0
Little Goblins Ten
HarperCollins

Little Goblins Ten

Regular price $5.99 $5.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Little Goblins Ten
Author(s): Pamela Jane

From author Pamela Jane and New York Times bestselling illustrator Jane Manning comes a delicious Halloween treat for readers to enjoy! Perfect for fans of The Spooky Wheels on the Bus and Ten Timid Ghosts. Now in paperback!

Over in the forest

Where the trees hide the sun

Lived a big mommy monster

And her little monster one.

From monsters to ghosties to goblins, everyone’s favorite beasties haunt and howl and rattle their way through their forest home in this silly, spooky twist on the beloved nursery rhyme “Over in the Meadow.”



Review(s):
“Trust the team of Jane and Manning to conjure up an impressive new vision in time for Halloween...Truly satisfying.”
“Jane has fun playing within the nursery rhyme’s parameters, whether peeking in on a family of zombies...howling werewolves (dressed in patchwork overalls), or a rattling ‘father skeleton/ And his little skellies eight.’ Manning’s quirky and expressive monster families are 10 kinds of cute.”



ISBN:  9780061768019