(845) 358-9126 | 8 S. Broadway | Nyack, New York 10960 | pickwickbooks@gmail.com | Open 7 Days a Week!
(845) 358-9126 | 8 S. Broadway | Nyack, New York 10960 | pickwickbooks@gmail.com | Open 7 Days a Week!
Cart 0
The Boundless
HarperTeen

The Boundless

Regular price $17.99 $17.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Boundless
Author(s): Anna Bright

This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.

When Selah found true love with Prince Torden of Norway, she never imagined she’d have to leave him behind. All because the Beholder’s true mission was a secret Selah’s crew didn’t trust her to keep: transporting weapons to the rebels fighting against the brutal tsarytsya, whose shadow looms over their next port of Shvartsval’d. A place Selah hoped she’d never go.

But gone is the girl who departed Potomac filled with fear. With a stockpile of weapons belowdecks and her heart hanging in the balance, Selah is determined to see the Beholder’s quest to its end.  



Review(s):
"This duology will delight any fan of fairy tales or high adventure. Readers may have their favorites of Selah's suitors, but they will cheer as she learns to follow her heart and her feet in this darker, but still glittering, second half.”
Praise for The Beholder:  “Sparkles with beauty, intrigue, and romance. The Beholder will leave you clutching your poor heart and aching for the sequel.”
“Full of romance and political intrigue that had me captivated from the very first page. I can’t wait to find out what happens next.”
“High adventure, political intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance. A glittering paean to storytelling.”
“It’s impossible not to root for Selah. A fully captivating story.”



ISBN:  9780062845450