(845) 358-9126 | 8 S. Broadway | Nyack, New York 10960 | pickwickbooks@gmail.com | Open 7 Days a Week!
(845) 358-9126 | 8 S. Broadway | Nyack, New York 10960 | pickwickbooks@gmail.com | Open 7 Days a Week!
Cart 0
Soldier Dogs #6: Heroes on the Home Front
HarperFestival

Soldier Dogs #6: Heroes on the Home Front

Regular price $7.99 $7.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Soldier Dogs #6: Heroes on the Home Front
Author(s): Marcus Sutter

Twin siblings give their dog to the Coast Guard during WWII only to discover a German threat in their hometown. The sixth book in the action-packed Soldier Dogs series that’s perfect for fans of Hero and Max! 

Comes with a pull-out collectible poster and map!

When they hear about the Dogs for Defense program, twins Charlie and Kate know their yellow lab Buster would be a perfect soldier dog. So they enlist Buster in the Coast Guard, where he works alongside Army horseback patrols to protect US shores from German U-boat attacks.

Back home, Charlie and Kate discover a threat of their own—a coded message about a Nazi sabotage plan! With danger on every side, can Charlie, Kate, and Buster defend US shores from the Axis Powers?



Review(s):




ISBN:  9780062957979