(845) 358-9126 | 8 S. Broadway | Nyack, New York 10960 | pickwickbooks@gmail.com | Open 7 Days a Week!
(845) 358-9126 | 8 S. Broadway | Nyack, New York 10960 | pickwickbooks@gmail.com | Open 7 Days a Week!
Cart 0
Legends of the Dragonrealm
Gallery / Saga Press

Legends of the Dragonrealm

Regular price $19.99 $19.99 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Legends of the Dragonrealm
Author(s): Richard A. Knaak

An omnibus of the first three novels in New York Times bestselling author Richard A. Knaak’s “endlessly inventive” (Glen Cook, author of Chronicles of the Black Company) epic fantasy series Dragonrealm—collected in one incredible volume.

In addition to writing one of the bestselling Warcraft novels of all time, Day of the Dragon, Richard A. Kaak is the author of the legendary fantasy series Dragonrealm that is “full of energy” (R. A. Salvatore, New York Times bestselling author of The Legend of Drizzt series). Now available in one fantastic collection, the first three novels from this riveting series include:

Firedrake: In the ultimate war between humans and fiery shape-shifting beings, Duke Toma has unleashed every conceivable evil upon the world of the Dragon Kings. Only one dares to challenge him: Cabe Bedlam, a youth with a magical sword that promises its bearer total mastery over man and beast alike.

Icedragon: Pitting his magic sword against the Dragon Kings’ glittering scaled armor, young Cabe Bedlam drove the shape-shifters back to their origins. But from the Northern Wastes, the merciless Ice Dragon implements a lethal scheme to sweep mankind into oblivion. Now Cabe must embark on a perilous journey toward epic confrontation.

Wolfhelm: The Death of the Dragon emperor leaves both the Dragonrealms and human kingdom in ruins. Tomorrow’s hope—the Emperor’s hatchlings—live, protected by the human warrior Cabe Bedlam. But the future teeters on the brink of disaster, and only Cabe and his good friend, the Gryohon, can save the dragons from losing their magic forever.


ISBN:  9781982166625